I Follow Blogs

 

I aspire, like many on the Internet, to be a dedicated blogger. I commit to it, have a good run for a while, then fall off the wagon.

This isn’t a post where I recommit to blogging regularly as much as it is a post indicating that I find value in the posting of others. The value that comes from some of my favorite blogs makes me want to contribute in my own way, however small.

In a sense, I am recommitting to blog more, but in reality I’ll probably be connecting more with good bloggers and brining attention to their valuable contributions.

Do you have a blog that could use more followers? I’d love to be one.

Leave a Reply

